Welcome to Youngr Style

Welcome to the journey of Youngr Style!

So let’s get started…

I’m Becky Richardson, 19 years young and I am a fashion merchandising major. I love fashion, music, movies, cooking, brunch, and coffee! Especially coffee, most likely these posts will be written with coffee in hand. I don’t really know what I’m doing but hey I figure that we can learn together. I hope you enjoy the ride because I know I am.

We are going to talk about fashion, life (whatever that actually is), food, coffee, brunch, and really anything we feel like with NO APOLOGIES!

I’m going to leave you with a quote from one of the queens in fashion, Coco Chanel… “Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening.”

So the journey continues…

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Awesome start to your new blog. .you are inspirational to the Perham girls…mine will be “eat dessert first”..my 51st year…

    Be well Becky and thank you for being you!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love it already❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

